1. By deleting your account, you will permanently lose access to Cookie Run Store members-only services. 2. Please note that once your account is deleted, all your transaction data(including order details, delivery tracking, etc.) will also be deleted and be no longer accessible by you or anyone else. 3. To oblige with legal requirements, we may retain certain information about you even after you delete your account. Please be assured that such data retained will be handled and deleted accordingly to applicable laws. 4. Your reviews or comments posted on our website will not be automatically removed when you delete your account. If you wish to have them deleted, you must manually delete them before proceeding to deleting your account.
Please re-enter your password.